Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Sat 20th Nov 2021 Corn Exchange
Stamford
PE9 1PX
Book
01780 766 455
Fri 26th Nov 2021 Mechanics Theatre
Burnley
BB11 1BH
Book
01282 664400
Fri 7th Jan 2022 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
Book
01482 300306
Sat 15th Jan 2022 Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
DN15 7RG
Book
0844 8542776
Wed 19th Jan 2022 Milton Keynes Theatre
milton Keynes
MK9 3NZ
Book
0844 871 7652
Fri 21st Jan 2022 Tivoli Theatre
Wimbourne
BH21 1LT
Book
01202 885566
Fri 28th Jan 2022 Palace Theatre
Redditch
B98 8AE
Book
01527 65203
Sat 26th Feb 2022 Royal Hall
Harrogate
HG1 2RD
Book
01423 502 116
Wed 9th Mar 2022 Caird Hall
Dundee
DD1 3BG
Book
01382 434451
Thu 31st Mar 2022 Forum Theatre
Malvern
WR14 3HB
Book
01684 892277
Fri 1st Apr 2022 Grand Theatre ON SALE SOON!
Swansea
SA1 3QJ
Book
01792 475 715
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Book
01246 345 222
Tue 12th Apr 2022 Cresset Theatre
Peterborough
PE3 8DX
Book
01733 265705
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Corn Exchange
Kings Lynn
PE30 1JW
Book
01553 764 864
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
Book
01743 281 281
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Villa Marina
Douglas Isle of Man
IM1 2HJ
Book
01624 600555
Fri 10th Jun 2022 The Sands Centre
Carlisle
CA1 1JQ
Book
01228 633 766
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Churchill Theatre
Bromley
BR1 1HA
Book
020 3285 6000
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Music In The Gardens
Botanical Gardens Sheffield
S11 8RB
Book
https://www.musicinthegardens.co.uk/
Fri 9th Sep 2022 Shanklin Theatre
Shanklin Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
Book
01983 868 000