Tour Dates

Date Venue Box Office Book Tickets
Wed 24th Jan 2018 Caird Hall
Dundee
DD1 3BB
01382 434940 Book
Fri 26th Jan 2018 Grand Theatre
Swansea
SA1 3QJ
01792 475715 Book
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Palace Theatre
Newark
NG24 1JY
01636 655755 Book
Thu 8th Feb 2018 Opera House
Buxton
SK17 6XN
01298 72190 Book
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Corn Exchange
Stamford
PE9 1PX
01780 766455 Book
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
01246 345 222 Book
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Majestic Theatre
Retford
DN22 6DX
01777 706866 Book
Fri 2nd Mar 2018 Town Hall
Cheltenham
GL50 1QA
0844 576 2210 Book
Wed 7th Mar 2018 Churchill Theatre
Bromley
BR1 1HA
020 3285 6000 Book
Fri 9th Mar 2018 New Alexandra Theatre
Birmingham
B5 4DS
0844 871 3011 Book
Thu 15th Mar 2018 Corn Exchange
King's Lynn
PE30 1JW
01553 764864 Book
Fri 16th Mar 2018 Theatre Royal
St Helens
WA10 1LQ
01744 756 000 Book
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Palace Theatre
Redditch
B98 8AE
01527 65203 Book
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Swan Theatre
Worcester
WR1 3ED
01905 611427 Book
Fri 6th Apr 2018 Gordon Craig Hall
Stevenage
SG1 1LZ
01438 363200 Book
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
DN15 7RG
0844 8542776 Book
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Mechanics
Burnley
BB11 1BH
01282 664400 Book
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Royal Hall
Harrogate
HG1 2RD
01423 502116 Book
Fri 1st Jun 2018 De Montfort Hall
Leicester
LE1 7RU
0116 233 3111 Book
Fri 8th Jun 2018 Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury
HP21 1UG
0844 871 7607 Book
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Richmond Theatre
Richmond
TW9 1QJ
0844 871 7651 Book
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Apex Theatre
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
01284 758000 Book
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Shanklin Theatre
Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
01983 868000 Book
Thu 28th Jun 2018 Cliffs Pavilion
Southend
SS0 7RA
01702 351135 Book
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Conkers Ampitheatre
Moira, Derbyshire
DE12 6GA
01283 760265/216633 Book
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Spa Theatre
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
01262 678258 Book
Sat 14th Jul 2018 City Hall
Sheffield
S1 2JA
0114 2 789 789 Book
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
0844 871 3017 Book
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Empire Theatre
Sunderland
SR1 3EX
0844 871 3022 Book
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Pavilion Theatre
Weymouth
DT4 8ED
01305 783225 Book
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Barbican
York
YO10 4AH
0844 854 2757 Book
Thu 26th Jul 2018 City Hall
Salisbury
SP2 7TU
01722 434434 Book