Tour Dates

Date Venue Box Office Book Tickets
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
DN15 7RG
0844 8542776 Book
Fri 27th Apr 2018 Mechanics
Burnley SOLD OUT
BB11 1BH
01282 664400 Sold Out
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Royal Hall
Harrogate
HG1 2RD
01423 502116 Book
Fri 1st Jun 2018 De Montfort Hall
Leicester
LE1 7RU
0116 233 3111 Book
Fri 8th Jun 2018 Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury
HP21 1UG
0844 871 7607 Book
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Richmond Theatre
Richmond
TW9 1QJ
0844 871 7651 Book
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 Apex Theatre
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
01284 758000 Book
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Pavilion Theatre
Weymouth
DT4 8ED
01305 783225 Book
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Shanklin Theatre
Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
01983 868000 Book
Thu 28th Jun 2018 Cliffs Pavilion
Southend
SS0 7RA
01702 351135 Book
Fri 6th Jul 2018 Forum Theatre
Malvern
WR14 3HB
01684 892277 Book
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Conkers Ampitheatre
Moira, Derbyshire
DE12 6GA
01283 760265/216633 Book
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Spa Theatre
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
01262 678258 Book
Sat 14th Jul 2018 City Hall
Sheffield
S1 2JA
0114 2 789 789 Book
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
0844 871 3017 Book
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Empire Theatre
Sunderland
SR1 3EX
0844 871 3022 Book
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Barbican
York
YO10 4AH
0844 854 2757 Book
Thu 26th Jul 2018 City Hall
Salisbury
SP2 7TU
01722 434434 Book
Fri 27th Jul 2018 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
0844 871 3023 Book
Sat 28th Jul 2018 Royal & Derngate Theatre
Northampton
NN1 1DP
01604 624811 Book
Thu 30th Aug 2018 Kings Theatre
Glasgow
G2 4JN
0844 871 7648 Book
Fri 31st Aug 2018 Regent Theatre
Stoke
ST1 1AP
0844 871 7649 Book
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Victoria Theatre
Halifax
HX1 1BP
01422 351158 Book
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Hippodrome
Bristol
BS1 4UZ
0844 871 3012 Book
Wed 5th Sep 2018 The Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
0121 704 6962 Book
Thu 6th Sep 2018 The Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
0121 704 6962 Book
Tue 25th Sep 2018 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
0844 871 7645 Book
Wed 26th Sep 2018 Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
0844 576 3000 Book
Thu 27th Sep 2018 New Wimbledon Theatre
Wimbledon
SW19 1QG
0844 871 7646 Book
Fri 5th Oct 2018 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
01507 613100 Book
Mon 8th Oct 2018 Milton Keynes Theatre
Milton Keynes
MK9 3NZ
0844 871 7652 Book
Tue 9th Oct 2018 Regent Theatre
Ipswich
IP4 1HE
01473 433100 Book