Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Tue 26th Oct 2021 Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury
HP20 1UG
Book
0844 871 7607
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 Empire Theatre
Sunderland
SR1 3EX
Book
0844 871 3022
Sat 20th Nov 2021 Corn Exchange
Stamford
PE9 1PX
Book
01780 766 455
Fri 26th Nov 2021 Mechanics Theatre
Burnley
BB11 1BH
Book
01282 664400
Fri 7th Jan 2022 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
Book
01482 300306
Sat 15th Jan 2022 Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
DN15 7RG
Book
0844 8542776
Fri 21st Jan 2022 Tivoli Theatre
Wimbourne
BH21 1LT
Book
01202 885566
Fri 28th Jan 2022 Palace Theatre
Redditch
B98 8AE
Book
01527 65203
Sat 26th Feb 2022 Royal Hall
Harrogate
HG1 2RD
Book
01423 502 116
Wed 9th Mar 2022 Caird Hall
Dundee
DD1 3BG
Book
01382 434451
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Book
01246 345 222
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Corn Exchange
Kings Lynn
PE30 1JW
Book
01553 764 864
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Villa Marina
Douglas Isle of Man
IM1 2HJ
Book
01624 600555
Fri 10th Jun 2022 The Sands Centre
Carlisle
CA1 1JQ
Book
01228 633 766