Tour Dates

Date Venue Box Office Book Tickets
Fri 27th Sep 2019 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
0844 871 3023 Book
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Castle Theatre
Wellingborough
NN8 1XA
01933 270 007 Book
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
01507 613100 Book
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock
WS11 1DE
01543 578762 Book
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 Butlins
Skegness
PE25 1NJ
0330 102 5295 Book
Wed 6th Nov 2019 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
0844 871 7645 Book
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Grove Theatre
Dunstable
LU5 4GP
01582 60 20 80 (option 2) Book
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 Paramount Theatre
Penistone
S36 6DY
01226 767532 Book
Thu 28th Nov 2019 Regent Theatre
Stoke On Trent
ST1 1AP
0844 871 7649 Book
Fri 29th Nov 2019 Artrix
Bromsgrove
B60 1GN
01527 577330 Book
Sat 30th Nov 2019 Artrix
Bromsgrove
B60 1GN
01527 577330 Book
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
01482 300 306 Book
Fri 24th Jan 2020 Tivoli Theatre
Wimborne
BH21 1LT
01202 885566 Book