Tour Dates

Date Venue Box Office Book Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Theatre Royal
Brighton
BN1 1SD
0844 871 7650 Book
Wed 24th Jul 2019 G Live
Guildford
GU1 2AA
01483 369350 Book
Sat 27th Jul 2019 The Apex
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1QR
01284 769505 Book
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Pavilion
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
0844 576 3000 Book
Wed 31st Jul 2019 Grand Opera House
York
YO1 9SW
0844 871 3024 Book
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Spa Theatre
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
01262 678258 Book
Fri 6th Sep 2019 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
0121 704 6962 Book
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
0121 704 6962 Book
Thu 12th Sep 2019 Kings Theatre
Glasgow
G2 4JN
0844 871 7648 Book
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Butlins
Bognor Regis
PO21 1JJ
0330 102 5295 Book
Thu 26th Sep 2019 De Montfort Hall
Leicester
LE1 7RU
0116 233 3111 Book
Fri 27th Sep 2019 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
0844 871 3023 Book
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Castle Theatre
Wellingborough
NN8 1XA
01933 270 007 Book
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
01507 613100 Book
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock
WS11 1DE
01543 578762 Book
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 Butlins
Skegness
PE25 1NJ
0330 102 5295 Book
Wed 6th Nov 2019 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
0844 871 7645 Book
Thu 7th Nov 2019 Grove Theatre
Dunstable
LU5 4GP
01582 60 20 80 (option 2) Book
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 Paramount Theatre
Penistone
S36 6DY
01226 767532 Book
Fri 29th Nov 2019 Artrix
Bromsgrove
B60 1GN
01527 577330 Book
Sat 30th Nov 2019 Artrix
Bromsgrove
B60 1GN
01527 577330 Book
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
01482 300 306 Book