Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Sat 31st Oct 2020 Forum Theatre - rescheduled from 30/4/20
Billingham
TS23 2LJ
Book
01642 552 663
Fri 8th Jan 2021 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
Book
01482 300306
Fri 29th Jan 2021 Royal Hall - Rescheduled from 15/6/20
Harrogate
HG1 2RD
Book
01423 502 116
Thu 4th Feb 2021 Colosseum
Watford
WD17 3JN
Book
01923 571 102
Thu 11th Feb 2021 Palace Theatre - Rescheduled from 16/4/20
Redditch
B98 8AE
Book
01527 65203
Fri 19th Feb 2021 Cliffs Pavilion - rescheduled from 1/7/20
Southend on Sea
SS0 7RA
Book
01702 351 135
Thu 4th Mar 2021 Corn Exchange - Rescheduled from 18/3/20
Kings Lynn
PE30 1JW
Book
01553 764 864
Fri 12th Mar 2021 The Hexagon - rescheduled from 25/6/20
Reading
RG1 7UA
Book
0118 960 60 60
Sat 13th Mar 2021 Corn Exchange - Rescheduled from 25/4/20
Stamford
PE9 1PX
Book
01780 766 455
Fri 19th Mar 2021 Majestic Theatre - Rescheduled from 9/10/20
Retford
DN22 6DX
Book
01777 706866
Thu 1st Apr 2021 Villa Marina - Rescheduled from 1/6/20
Douglas Isle of Man
IM1 2HJ
Book
01624 600555
Thu 8th Apr 2021 Forum Theatre
Malvern
WR14 3HB
Book
01684 892277
Fri 9th Apr 2021 Theatre Severn - Rescheduled from 26/6/20
Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
Book
01743 281 281
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Barbican - Rescheduled from 23/7/20
York
YO10 4AH
Book
0203 356 5441
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 The Sands Centre - Rescheduled from 12/6/20
Carlisle
CA1 1JQ
Book
01228 633 766
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Caird Hall
Dundee
DD1 3BG
Book
01382 434451
Sun 2nd May 2021 Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
DN15 7RG
Book
0844 8542776
Thu 20th May 2021 Milton Keynes Theatre
milton Keynes
MK9 3NZ
Book
0844 871 7652
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
Book
0844 871 3023
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Shanklin Theatre- Rescheduled from 5/6/20
Shanklin Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
Book
01983 868 000
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Leas Cliff Hall - Rescheduled from 3/6/2020
Folkestone
CT20 2DZ
Book
0844 871 3015
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Orchard Theatre - Rescheduled from 24/6/20
Dartford
DA1 1ED
Book
01322 220 000
Sat 19th Jun 2021 The Alexandra - Rescheduled from 15/4/20
Birmingham
B5 4DS
Book
0844 871 3011
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
Book
0300 500 0595
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Theatre Royal
Brighton
BN1 1SD
Book
0844 871 7650
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Cresset Theatre
Peterborough
PE3 8DX
Book
01733 265705
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Regent Theatre
Ipswich
IP4 1HE
Book
01473 433100
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Churchill Theatre - Rescheduled from 25/3/20
Bromley
BR1 1HA
Book
020 3285 6000
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Conkers Amphitheatre
Swadlincote
DE12 6GA
Book
01283 216 633
Thu 15th Jul 2021 Apex Theatre
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000‬
Fri 16th Jul 2021 Apex Theatre
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000‬
Fri 30th Jul 2021 Summer School - Rescheduled from 31/7/20
Marlborough
SN8 1PA
Book
01672 892 388