Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Thu 29th Sep 2022 Leas Cliff Hall
Folkestone
CT20 2DZ
Book
0844 871 3015
Fri 30th Sep 2022 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
Book
01754 474100
Fri 7th Oct 2022 Castle Theatre
Wellingborough
NN8 1XA
Book
01933 270 007
Sat 8th Oct 2022 Prince Of Wales Theatre - Almost sold out!
Cannock
WS11 1DE
Book
01942 828 508
Fri 14th Oct 2022 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
Sold Out
0121 704 6962
Sat 15th Oct 2022 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
Sold Out
0121 704 6962
Wed 19th Oct 2022 The Hexagon
Reading
RG1 7UA
Book
0118 960 60 60
Thu 20th Oct 2022 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
Book
0844 871 3023
Fri 4th Nov 2022 Forum Theatre
Barrow
LA14 1HH
Book
01229 820000
Sat 12th Nov 2022 Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury
HP20 1UG
Book
0844 871 7607
Fri 18th Nov 2022 Forum Theatre
Billingham
TS23 2LJ
Book
01642 552 663
Sat 26th Nov 2022 Corn Exchange
Stamford
PE9 1PX
Book
01780 766 455
Fri 6th Jan 2023 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
Book
01482 300306
Thu 12th Jan 2023 Playhouse
Weston Super Mare
BS23 1HP
Book
01934 645544
Fri 13th Jan 2023 Tivoli Theatre
Wimbourne
BH21 1LT
Book
01202 885566
Thu 26th Jan 2023 Cresset Theatre
Peterborough
PE3 8DX
Book
01733 265705
Fri 27th Jan 2023 City Hall
Sheffield
S1 2JA
Book
0114 2 789 789
Sat 4th Feb 2023 Royal Hall
Harrogate
HG1 2SY
Book
01423 502 116
Sat 11th Feb 2023 Palace Theatre
Newark
NG24 1JY
Book
01636 655 755
Fri 17th Feb 2023 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
Book
0844 871 7615
Sat 18th Feb 2023 Regent Theatre
Stoke On Trent
ST1 1AP
Book
0844 871 7649
Sat 4th Mar 2023 Grand Opera House
York
YO1 9SW
Book
0844 871 3024
Sat 11th Mar 2023 Paramount Theatre
Penistone
S36 6DY
Book
01226 767532
Sat 18th Mar 2023 Town Hall - On Sale Soon!
Cheltenham
GL50 3JT
Book
0844 576 22 10
Thu 23rd Mar 2023 Theatre Severn - On Sale Soon!
Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
Book
01743 281 281
Fri 24th Mar 2023 Palace Theatre - On Sale Soon!
Redditch
B98 8AE
Book
01527 65203
Thu 30th Mar 2023 Wyvern Theatre
Swindon
SN1 1QN
Book
01793 524 481
Fri 31st Mar 2023 Winding Wheel - On Sale Soon!
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Book
01246 345 222
Thu 13th Apr 2023 Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
HP11 2XE
Book
0343 310 0060
Fri 14th Apr 2023 Pavilion Theatre - On Sale Soon!
Weymouth
DT4 8ED
Book
01305 783225
Fri 21st Apr 2023 Victoria Theatre
Halifax
HX1 1BP
Book
01422 351158
Fri 28th Apr 2023 Mechanics Theatre
Burnley
BB11 1BH
Book
01282 664400