Tour Dates

Date Venue Box Office Book Tickets
Fri 4th Jan 2019 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
01482 300306 Book
Thu 10th Jan 2019 Albert Halls
Bolton
BL1 1RU
0843 2080500 Book
Thu 17th Jan 2019 Wyvern Theatre
Swindon
SN1 1QN
01793 524481 Book
Fri 18th Jan 2019 Tivoli Theatre
Wimborne
BH21 1LT
01202 885566 Book
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Orchard Theatre
Dartford
DA1 1ED
01322 220 000 Book
Fri 25th Jan 2019 Opera House
Buxton
SK17 6XN
01298 72190 Book
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Palace Theatre
Newark
NG24 1JY
01636 655755 Book
Fri 1st Feb 2019 Hexagon Theatre
Reading
RG1 7TQ
0118 960 6060 Book
Thu 7th Feb 2019 Dorking Halls
Dorking
RH4 1 SG
01306 881717 Book
Fri 8th Feb 2019 New Theatre
Oxford
OX1 2AG
0844 871 3020 Book
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
01246 345 222 Book
Fri 15th Feb 2019 Corn Exchange
King's Lynn
PE30 1JW
01553 764864 Book
Fri 1st Mar 2019 New Alexandra Theatre
Birmingham
B5 4DS
0844 871 3011 Book
Fri 15th Mar 2019 Caird Hall
Dundee
DD1 3BB
01382 434940 Book
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 Colosseum
Watford
WD17 3JN
01923 571102 Book
Thu 28th Mar 2019 Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
01743 281 281 Book
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
DN15 7RG
01274 297862 Book
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Forum Theatre
Billingham
TS23 2LJ
01642 552663 Book
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Theatre Royal
Wakefield
WF1 2TE
01924 211 311 Book
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Palace Theatre
Redditch
B98 8AE
01527 65203 Book
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Corn Exchange
Stamford
PE9 1PX
01780 766455 Book
Sat 25th May 2019 Caravan & Motorhome Club National Rally (Members Only)
Ragley Hall, Alcester
B49 5NJ
N/A Book