Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Sat 9th Jul 2022 Conkers Amphitheatre
Swadlincote
DE12 6GA
Book
01283 216 633
Thu 14th Jul 2022 Hippodrome Theatre
Darlington
DL1 1RR
Book
01325 405 405
Fri 15th Jul 2022 Spa Theatre
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
Book
01262 678 258
Wed 20th Jul 2022 Orchard Theatre
Dartford
DA1 1ED
Book
01322 220 000
Fri 29th Jul 2022 Summer School
Marlborough
SN8 1PA
Book
01672 892 388
Thu 1st Sep 2022 Palace Theatre
Mansfield
NG18 1NG
Book
01623 633 133
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 Opera House
Buxton
SK17 6XN
Book
01298 721 90
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Fields Of Gold Festival
Manchester
OL7 0AU
Book
XXX
Thu 8th Sep 2022 Epsom Playhouse
Epsom
KT18 5AL
Book
01372 742 555
Fri 9th Sep 2022 Shanklin Theatre
Shanklin Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
Book
01983 868 000
Sat 10th Sep 2022 Gordon Craig Main Hall
Stevenage
SG1 1LZ
Book
01438 363200
Sun 11th Sep 2022 The Alexandra
Birmingham
B5 4DS
Book
0844 871 3011
Thu 29th Sep 2022 Leas Cliff Hall
Folkestone
CT20 2DZ
Book
0844 871 3015
Fri 30th Sep 2022 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
Book
01754 474100
Fri 7th Oct 2022 Castle Theatre
Wellingborough
NN8 1XA
Book
01933 270 007
Sat 8th Oct 2022 Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock
WS11 1DE
Book
01942 828 508
Fri 14th Oct 2022 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
Book
0121 704 6962
Sat 15th Oct 2022 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
Book
0121 704 6962
Wed 19th Oct 2022 The Hexagon
Reading
RG1 7UA
Book
0118 960 60 60
Thu 20th Oct 2022 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
Book
0844 871 3023
Fri 4th Nov 2022 Forum Theatre
Barrow
LA14 1HH
Book
01229 820000
Sat 12th Nov 2022 Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury
HP20 1UG
Book
0844 871 7607
Fri 18th Nov 2022 Forum Theatre
Billingham
TS23 2LJ
Book
01642 552 663
Sat 26th Nov 2022 Corn Exchange
Stamford
PE9 1PX
Book
01780 766 455
Fri 6th Jan 2023 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
Book
01482 300306
Thu 26th Jan 2023 Cresset Theatre
Peterborough
PE3 8DX
Book
01733 265705