Tour Dates

Date Venue Box Office Book Tickets
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock
WS11 1DE
01543 578762 Sold Out
Thu 31st Oct 2019 Civic Theatre
Chelmsford
CM1 1JG
01245 606 505 Book
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 Butlins
Skegness
PE25 1NJ
0330 102 5295 Book
Wed 6th Nov 2019 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
0844 871 7645 Book
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Grove Theatre
Dunstable
LU5 4GP
01582 60 20 80 (option 2) Book
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 Paramount Theatre - LAST FEW TICKETS
Penistone
S36 6DY
01226 767532 Book
Thu 28th Nov 2019 Regent Theatre
Stoke On Trent
ST1 1AP
0844 871 7649 Book
Fri 29th Nov 2019 Artrix - Last Few Tickets
Bromsgrove
B60 1GN
01527 577330 Book
Sat 30th Nov 2019 Artrix - Last Few Tickets
Bromsgrove
B60 1GN
01527 577330 Book
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 New Theatre
Hull
HU1 3HF
01482 300 306 Book
Fri 17th Jan 2020 Palace Theatre
Newark
NG24 1JY
01636 655 755 Book
Sat 18th Jan 2020 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
01246 345 222 Book
Tue 21st Jan 2020 Hippodrome Theatre
Darlington
DL1 1RR
01325 405 405 Book
Fri 24th Jan 2020 Tivoli Theatre
Wimborne
BH21 1LT
01202 885566 Book
Sat 25th Jan 2020 Opera House
Buxton
SK17 6XN
01298 721 90 Book
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Theatre Royal
Lincoln
LN6 7DQ
01522 837 600 Book
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
0844 871 3017 Book
Thu 20th Feb 2020 Grand Theatre
Swansea
SA1 3QJ
01792 475 715 Book
Wed 26th Feb 2020 Palace Theatre
Mansfield
NG18 1NG
01623 633 133 Book
Fri 28th Feb 2020 Wyvern Theatre
Swindon
SN1 1QN
01793 524 481 Book
Sat 29th Feb 2020 Town Hall
Cheltenham
GL50 3JT
0844 576 22 10 Book