Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Fri 6th Jan 2023 New Theatre - Last Few Tickets!
Hull
HU1 3HF
Book
01482 300306
Thu 12th Jan 2023 Playhouse
Weston Super Mare
BS23 1HP
Book
01934 645544
Fri 13th Jan 2023 Tivoli Theatre - Last few tickets!
Wimbourne
BH21 1LT
Book
01202 885566
Thu 26th Jan 2023 Cresset Theatre
Peterborough
PE3 8DX
Book
01733 265705
Fri 27th Jan 2023 City Hall
Sheffield
S1 2JA
Book
0114 2 789 789
Sat 4th Feb 2023 Royal Hall
Harrogate
HG1 2SY
Book
01423 502 116
Sat 11th Feb 2023 Palace Theatre
Newark
NG24 1JY
Book
01636 655 755
Fri 17th Feb 2023 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
Book
0844 871 7615
Sat 18th Feb 2023 Regent Theatre
Stoke On Trent
ST1 1AP
Book
0844 871 7649
Thu 23rd Feb 2023 Empire Theatre
Sunderland
SR1 3EX
Book
0844 871 3022
Sat 4th Mar 2023 Grand Opera House
York
YO1 9SW
Book
0844 871 3024
Sat 11th Mar 2023 Paramount Theatre
Penistone
S36 6DY
Book
01226 767532
Fri 17th Mar 2023 Town Hall
Cheltenham
GL50 3JT
Book
0844 576 22 10
Thu 23rd Mar 2023 Theatre Severn - Selling Fast!
Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
Book
01743 281 281
Fri 24th Mar 2023 Palace Theatre
Redditch
B98 8AE
Book
01527 65203
Wed 29th Mar 2023 Forum Theatre
Malvern
WR14 3HB
Book
01684 892277
Thu 30th Mar 2023 Wyvern Theatre
Swindon
SN1 1QN
Book
01793 524 481
Fri 31st Mar 2023 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Book
01246 345 222
Thu 13th Apr 2023 Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
HP11 2XE
Book
0343 310 0060
Fri 14th Apr 2023 Pavilion Theatre
Weymouth
DT4 8ED
Book
01305 783225
Sat 15th Apr 2023 Shanklin Theatre
Shanklin Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
Book
01983 868 000
Fri 21st Apr 2023 Victoria Theatre
Halifax
HX1 1BP
Book
01422 351158
Thu 27th Apr 2023 Forum Theatre
Billingham
TS23 2LJ
Book
01642 552 663
Fri 28th Apr 2023 Mechanics Theatre
Burnley
BB11 1BH
Book
01282 664400
Thu 1st Jun 2023 O2 City Hall
Newcastle
NE1 8SF
Book
0191 260 2020
Fri 2nd Jun 2023 Spa Theatre
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
Book
01262 678 258
Thu 8th Jun 2023 Cliffs Pavilion
Southend on Sea
SS0 7RA
Book
01702 351 135
Fri 9th Jun 2023 Majestic Theatre
Retford
DN22 6DX
Book
01777 706866
Thu 15th Jun 2023 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
Book
0844 871 7615
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
Book
0121 704 6962
Sat 24th Jun 2023 Core Theatre
Solihull
B91 3RG
Book
0121 704 6962
Thu 29th Jun 2023 Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
Book
0300 500 0595