Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Fri 19th Apr 2024 Palace Theatre
Redditch
B98 8AE
Sold Out
01527 65203
Sat 20th Apr 2024 Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
Sold Out
01743 281 281
Thu 25th Apr 2024 Regent Theatre
Ipswich
IP4 1HE
Book
01473 433100
Sat 27th Apr 2024 The Alexandra - Selling Fast!
Birmingham
B5 4DS
Book
0844 871 3011
Fri 17th May 2024 Pavilion Theatre
Weymouth
DT4 8ED
Book
01305 783225
Sat 18th May 2024 Playhouse
Weston Super Mare
BS23 1HP
Book
01934 645544
Thu 23rd May 2024 Opera House
Manchester
M3 3HP
Book
0844 871 3018
Fri 24th May 2024 Caravan & Motorhome Club National Rally (Members Only)
Weston Park Shropshire
B49 5NJ
Book
N/A
Wed 5th Jun 2024 Theatre Royal
Brighton
BN1 1SD
Book
0844 871 7650
Sat 8th Jun 2024 Cliffs Pavilion
Southend on Sea
SS0 7RA
Book
0343 310 0030
Wed 12th Jun 2024 Town Hall
Cheltenham
GL50 3JT
Book
01242 528764
Fri 21st Jun 2024 O2 City Hall
Newcastle
NE1 8SF
Book
0191 260 2020
Sat 22nd Jun 2024 Spa Royal Hall
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
Book
01262 678 258
Wed 26th Jun 2024 Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
HP11 2XE
Book
0343 310 0060
Thu 27th Jun 2024 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
Book
0844 871 7615
Sat 6th Jul 2024 Conkers Amphitheatre
Swadlincote
DE12 6GA
Book
01283 216 633
Sat 13th Jul 2024 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Book
01246 345 222
Wed 17th Jul 2024 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
Book
0844 871 7615
Sat 20th Jul 2024 Grand Opera House
York
YO1 9SW
Book
0844 871 3024
Sat 27th Jul 2024 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
NG1 5ND
Book
0115 989 5555
Thu 1st Aug 2024 The Forum
Bath
BA1 1UG
Book
0161 832 1111
Fri 2nd Aug 2024 New Theatre
Cardiff
CF10 3LN
Book
0343 310 0041
Sun 4th Aug 2024 Empire Theatre
Sunderland
SR1 3EX
Book
0844 871 3022
Mon 5th Aug 2024 Kings Theatre
Glasgow
G2 4JN
Book
0844 871 7648
Sat 24th Aug 2024 Villa Marina
Douglas Isle of Man
IM1 2HJ
Book
01624 600555
Sat 31st Aug 2024 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
Book
01754 474100
Thu 5th Sep 2024 Apex Theatre !Additional Date Added!
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000
Fri 6th Sep 2024 Apex Theatre - Selling Fast!
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000‬
Sat 7th Sep 2024 Apex Theatre - Selling Fast!
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000‬
Thu 26th Sep 2024 De Montfort Hall
Leicester
LE1 7RU
Book
0116 233 3111
Fri 27th Sep 2024 Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
Book
0300 500 0595
Thu 3rd Oct 2024 Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock
WS11 1DE
Book
01942 828 508