Tour Dates

Date Venue Book Tickets
Fri 24th May 2024 ClubFest
Weston Park Shropshire
TF11 8LE
Book
N/A
Wed 5th Jun 2024 Theatre Royal
Brighton
BN1 1SD
Book
0844 871 7650
Sat 8th Jun 2024 Cliffs Pavilion
Southend on Sea
SS0 7RA
Book
0343 310 0030
Wed 12th Jun 2024 Town Hall
Cheltenham
GL50 3JT
Book
01242 528764
Fri 21st Jun 2024 O2 City Hall
Newcastle
NE1 8SF
Book
0191 260 2020
Sat 22nd Jun 2024 Spa Royal Hall
Bridlington
YO15 3JH
Book
01262 678 258
Wed 26th Jun 2024 Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
HP11 2XE
Book
0343 310 0060
Thu 27th Jun 2024 New Victoria Theatre
Woking
GU21 6GQ
Book
0844 871 7615
Sat 6th Jul 2024 Conkers Amphitheatre
Swadlincote
DE12 6GA
Book
01283 216 633
Sat 13th Jul 2024 Winding Wheel
Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Book
01246 345 222
Wed 17th Jul 2024 Empire Theatre
Liverpool
L1 1JE
Book
0844 871 7615
Sat 20th Jul 2024 Grand Opera House
York
YO1 9SW
Book
0844 871 3024
Sat 27th Jul 2024 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
NG1 5ND
Book
0115 989 5555
Thu 1st Aug 2024 The Forum
Bath
BA1 1UG
Book
0161 832 1111
Fri 2nd Aug 2024 New Theatre
Cardiff
CF10 3LN
Book
0343 310 0041
Sun 4th Aug 2024 Empire Theatre
Sunderland
SR1 3EX
Book
0844 871 3022
Mon 5th Aug 2024 Kings Theatre
Glasgow
G2 4JN
Book
0844 871 7648
Sat 24th Aug 2024 Villa Marina
Douglas Isle of Man
IM1 2HJ
Book
01624 600555
Sat 31st Aug 2024 Embassy Theatre
Skegness
PE25 2UG
Book
01754 474100
Thu 5th Sep 2024 Apex Theatre !Additional Date Added!
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000
Fri 6th Sep 2024 Apex Theatre - Selling Fast!
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000‬
Sat 7th Sep 2024 Apex Theatre - Selling Fast!
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3FD
Book
01284 758000‬
Thu 26th Sep 2024 De Montfort Hall
Leicester
LE1 7RU
Book
0116 233 3111
Fri 27th Sep 2024 Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
Book
0300 500 0595
Thu 3rd Oct 2024 Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock
WS11 1DE
Book
01942 828 508
Fri 4th Oct 2024 Doncaster Cast
Doncaster
DN1 3BU
Book
01302 303959
Thu 10th Oct 2024 Wyllyotts Theatre
Potters Bar
EN6 2HN
Book
01707 645005
Fri 11th Oct 2024 Gordon Craig Hall
Stevenage
SG1 1LZ
Book
01438 363200
Thu 17th Oct 2024 Hall For Cornwall
Truro
TR1 2LL
Book
01872 262466
Sat 19th Oct 2024 Regent Theatre
Stoke On Trent
ST1 1AP
Book
0844 871 7649
Fri 25th Oct 2024 Churchill Theatre
Bromley
BR1 1HA
Book
020 3285 6000
Sat 26th Oct 2024 Princess Theatre
Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
Book
0844 871 3023