Select Month to View  

 For reviews of  previous shows : Click HERE
Sat 30th Apr 2016
Barbican York
YO10 4AH
Telephone: 0844 854 2757
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 5th May 2016
Pavilion Theatre Weymouth
DT4 8ED
Telephone: 01305 783225
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 6th May 2016
Playhouse Epsom
KT18 5AL
Telephone: 01372 742 555
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 7th May 2016
Wyvern Theatre Swindon
SN1 1QN
Telephone: 01793 524 481
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 9th Jun 2016
New Theatre Oxford
OX1 2AG
Telephone: 0844 871 3020
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 10th Jun 2016
Pavilion Theatre TBC Worthing
BN11 3PX
Telephone: 01903 206 206
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 11th Jun 2016
Playhouse Harlow
CM20 1LS
Telephone: 01279 431945
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 16th Jun 2016
Regent Theatre Ipswich
IP4 1HE
Telephone: 01473 433100
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 17th Jun 2016
Palace Theatre Mansfield
NG18 1NG
Telephone: 01623 633 133
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 24th Jun 2016
De Montfort Hall Leicester
LE1 7RU
Telephone: 0116 233 3111
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 25th Jun 2016
Theatre Severn Shrewsbury
SY3 8FT
Telephone: 01743 281 281
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 30th Jun 2016
Empire Theatre Sunderland
SR1 3EX
Telephone: 0844 871 3022
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 1st Jul 2016
City Hall Sheffield
S1 2JA
Telephone: 0114 2 789 789
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 2nd Jul 2016
Conkers Ampitheatre Moira, Derbyshire
Telephone: 01283 760265
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 6th Jul 2016
Richmond Theatre Richmond
TW9 1QJ
Telephone: 0844 871 7651
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 7th Jul 2016
New Victoria Theatre Woking
GU21 6GQ
Telephone: 0844 871 7645
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 8th Jul 2016
Shanklin Theatre Isle of Wight
PO37 6AJ
Telephone: 01983 868000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 16th Jul 2016
Churchill Theatre Bromley
BR1 1HA
Telephone: 0203 285 6000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sun 17th Jul 2016
Wycombe Swan High Wycombe
HP11 2XE
Telephone: 01494 512000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 21st Jul 2016
Empire Theatre Liverpool
L1 1JE
Telephone: 0844 871 3017
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
<  1  2  3  Next>>
 
Home Page | Biogs | Photo Gallery | Media Clips | Tour DatesGuestbook | Links | Latest News | Contact Us
Site Design by DTX Design Hosting by DTX Host