Select Month to View  

 For reviews of  previous shows : Click HERE
Fri 2nd Sep 2016
The Cresset Peterborough
PE3 8DX
Telephone: 01733 265705
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 28th Sep 2016
Central Theatre Chatham
ME4 4AS
Telephone: 01634 338338
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 29th Sep 2016
Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
Telephone: 0844 576 3000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 30th Sep 2016
Hall for Cornwall Truro
TR1 2LL
Telephone: 01872 262466
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 7th Oct 2016
Prince of Wales Theatre Cannock
WS11 1DE
Telephone: 01543 578 762
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 13th Oct 2016
William Aston Hall Wrexham
LL11 2AW
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 14th Oct 2016
Palace Theatre Redditch
B98 8AE
Telephone: 01527 65203
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 19th Oct 2016
City Hall Newcastle
NE1 8SF
Telephone: 0191 2778030
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 21st Oct 2016
Dorking Halls Dorking
RH4 1SJ
Telephone: 01306 881717
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 26th Oct 2016
Grand Opera House York
YO1 9SW
Telephone: 0844 871 3024
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 28th Oct 2016
Anvil Arts Basingstoke
RG21 7QR
Telephone: 01256 844244
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 29th Oct 2016
Paramount Theatre Penistone
S36 6DY
Telephone: 01226 767 532
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 4th Nov 2016
Regent Theatre Stoke
ST1 1AP
Telephone: 0844 871 7649
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 5th Nov 2016
Southport Theatre Southport
PR9 0DZ
Telephone: 0844 871 3021
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 9th Nov 2016
Playhouse Edinburgh
EH1 3AA
Telephone: 0844 871 3014
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 12th Nov 2016
Corn Exchange Stamford
PE9 1PX
Telephone: 01780 766455
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 18th Nov 2016
City Hall Hull
HU1 3RQ
Telephone: 01482 300 300
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 24th Nov 2016
Kings Theatre Glasgow
G2 4JN
Telephone: 0844 871 7648
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 25th Nov 2016
The Forum Billingham
TS23 2LJ
Telephone: 01642 552 663
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
<  1  2 
 
Home Page | Biogs | Photo Gallery | Media Clips | Tour DatesGuestbook | Links | Latest News | Contact Us
Site Design by DTX Design Hosting by DTX Host