Select Month to View  

 For reviews of  previous shows : Click HERE
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Playhouse Edinburgh
EH1 3AA
Telephone: 0844 871 3014
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 6th Aug 2015
Liverpool Empire Liverpool
L1 1JE
Telephone: 0844 871 3017
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 3rd Sep 2015
Cliffs Pavilion Southend
SS0 7RA
Telephone: 01702 351 135
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 24th Sep 2015
Royal & Derngate Northampton
NN1 1DP
Telephone: 01604 624 811
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Forum Theatre Barrow
LA14 1HH
Telephone: 01229 820000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Mon 28th Sep 2015
Grand Theatre Swansea
SA1 3QJ
Telephone: 01792 475 715
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Tue 29th Sep 2015
Hippodrome Bristol
BS1 4UZ
Telephone: 0844 871 3012
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 9th Oct 2015
Victoria Theatre Halifax
HX1 1BP
Telephone: 01422 351158
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 14th Oct 2015
Anvil Arts Basinstoke
RG21 7QR
Telephone: 01256 844244
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 15th Oct 2015
Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth
BH1 2BU
Telephone: 0844 576 3000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Palace Theatre Redditch
B98 8AE
Telephone: 01527 65203
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 23rd Oct 2015
Assembly Rooms Tamworth
B79 7DN
Telephone: 01827 709 618
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 7th Nov 2015
Southport Theatre Southport
PR9 0DZ
Telephone: 0844 871 3021
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 11th Nov 2015
Theatre Royal Glasgow
G2 3QA
Telephone: 0844 871 7647
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 13th Nov 2015
Prince of Wales Theatre Cannock
WS11 1DE
Telephone: 01543 578 762
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 14th Nov 2015
City Hall Newcastle
NE1 8SF
Telephone: 0191 2778030
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 20th Nov 2015
Regent Theatre Stoke
ST1 1AP
Telephone: 0844 871 7649
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 21st Nov 2015
Penistone Paramount Penistone
S36 6DY
Telephone: 01226 767 532
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 25th Nov 2015
New Theatre Hull
HU1 3HF
Telephone: 01482 300 300
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
<  1  2 
 
Home Page | Biogs | Photo Gallery | Media Clips | Tour DatesGuestbook | Links | Latest News | Contact Us
Site Design by DTX Design Hosting by DTX Host