Select Month to View  

 For reviews of  previous shows : Click HERE
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Regent Theatre Ipswich
IP4 1HE
Telephone: 01473 433100
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 25th Jun 2015
Central Theatre Chatham
ME4 4AS
Telephone: 01634 338338
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 26th Jun 2015
Theatre Royal Brighton
BN1 1SD
Telephone: 0844 871 7650
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 27th Jun 2015
City Hall Sheffield
S1 2JA
Telephone: 0114 2 789 789
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 4th Jul 2015
Corn Exchange Newbury
RG14 5BD
Telephone: 0845 521 8218
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Hampton Pool Hampton
TW12 2ST
Telephone: 020 8255 1116
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 11th Jul 2015
City Hall Salisbury
SP2 7TU
Telephone: 01722 434 434
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 17th Jul 2015
Embassy Theatre Skegness
PE25 2UG
Telephone: 0845 674 0505
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Spa Theatre Bridlington
YO15 3JH
Telephone: 01262 678258
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 22nd Jul 2015
Kings Theatre Portsmouth/Southsea
PO5 2QJ
Telephone: 023 92 828282
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Churchill Theatre Bromley
BR1 1HA
Telephone: 08448 717 620
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Wed 29th Jul 2015
Princess Theatre Torquay
TQ2 5EZ
Telephone: 0844 871 3023
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 30th Jul 2015
Forum Theatre Malvern
WR14 3HB
Telephone: 01684 892277
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Playhouse Edinburgh
EH1 3AA
Telephone: 0844 871 3014
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 6th Aug 2015
Liverpool Empire Liverpool
L1 1JE
Telephone: 0844 871 3017
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 3rd Sep 2015
Cliffs Pavilion Southend
SS0 7RA
Telephone: 01702 351 135
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 24th Sep 2015
Royal & Derngate Northampton
NN1 1DP
Telephone: 01604 624 811
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Forum Theatre Barrow
LA14 1HH
Telephone: 01229 820000
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Mon 28th Sep 2015
Grand Theatre Swansea
SA1 3QJ
Telephone: 01792 475 715
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Tue 29th Sep 2015
Hippodrome Bristol
BS1 4UZ
Telephone: 0844 871 3012
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
<  1  2 
 
Home Page | Biogs | Photo Gallery | Media Clips | Tour DatesGuestbook | Links | Latest News | Contact Us
Site Design by DTX Design Hosting by DTX Host