Select Month to View  

 For reviews of  previous shows : Click HERE
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Sunderland Empire Sunderland
SR1 3EX
Telephone: 0844 871 3022
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 26th Mar 2015
Swan Theatre Worcester
WR1 3ED
Telephone: 01905 611 427
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 27th Mar 2015
Nottingham Playhouse Nottingham
NG1 5AF
Telephone: 0115 941 9419
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Corn Exchange Stamford
PE9 1PX
Telephone: 01780 766455
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Mon 13th Apr 2015
Towngate Theatre Basildon
SS14 1DL
Telephone: 01268 465 465
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 16th Apr 2015
Wyvern Theatre Swindon
SN1 1QN
Telephone: 01793 524 481
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Corn Exchange Cambridge
CB2 3QB
Telephone: 01223 357851
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Winding Wheel Chesterfield
S41 7SA
Telephone: 01246 345 222
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Thu 30th Apr 2015
Palace Theatre Manchester
M1 6FT
Telephone: 0844 871 3019
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
Fri 1st May 2015
York Barbican York
YO10 4AH
Telephone: 0844 854 2757
 
Website: CLICK HERE
   
<  1  2 
 
Home Page | Biogs | Photo Gallery | Media Clips | Tour DatesGuestbook | Links | Latest News | Contact Us
Site Design by DTX Design Hosting by DTX Host